U10 & U12 Development Team Training Calendar

Freestyle Program Director: Eric Knight 970-379-9622 eknight@teamavsc.org

U10 & U12 Development Program Staff:
Shannon VanDerwerken Devo U10 & U12 Head Coach 720-928-8117 svanderwerken@teamavsc.org
U10 Devo      
Maja Decker U10 Devo 401-258-0126 decker.maja822@gmail.com
Eric Lippincott U10 Devo 970-618-8482 campteq@gmail.com
Parker Lingon U10 Devo 804-767-0553 plingon11@gmail.com
Roman Perincheril U10 Devo 720-418-0505 roman.perincheril@gmail.com
U12 Devo      
Ian Doherty Devo U12 802-282-3846 minx1011@gmail.com
Tory Dobyns Devo U12 781-689-5010 torydobyns@gmail.com
Evan Fanshel Devo U12 240-506-0078 evanfanshel@gmail.com
Katherine Gleason Devo U12 303-564-8868 katherine.gleason66@gmail.com
Richard Mendoza Devo U12 970-618-9020 rjmendz@hotmail.com
Alex Minno Devo U12 916-284-9987 alexmminno@gmail.com
Ross Minno Devo U12 916-529-9930 rossminno@gmail.com