Alpine & Freestyle PreDevo

Pre Devo Coaches:

 

Amy Beresford     Head Coach Pre Devo HC 505 331-4760 ABeresford@teamavsc.org
Brad Bridges Pre Devo 978-476-2836 bradb447@aol.com
Michael Glah Pre Devo 970-948-7640 michaelglah13@gmail.com
Erin Greenwood Pre Devo 609-213-3321 erin.g.greenwood@gmail.com
Polly Hilleke Pre Devo 970-319-3387 pollyhilleke@comcast.net
Katherine Keel Pre Devo 865-805-5529 tarkeelswim@gmail.com
Axel Livingston Pre Devo 970-948-7933 AxelLivingston@gmail.com
Nick Schaffer Pre Devo 808-557-4013 growgreenow@gmail.com
Zach Stuart Pre Devo 970-930-7976 zstuart1208@gmail.com
Pete Welch Pre Devo  970-618-4617 peterwelchfly@gmail.com
Jackie Welgos Pre Devo 970-274-9223 jwelgos@gmail.com
Jonathan Williams Pre Devo 860-638-7405 jonwwilliamsjr@gmail.com
Kiira Walsh Pre Devo- Sub 720-335-9646 kiirawalsh@gmail.com

Freestyle Program Director Eric Knight: (970)-205-5130  |  eknight@teamavsc.org