Alpine & Freestyle PreDevo

Freestyle Program Director Eric Knight - (970)-205-5130  eknight@teamavsc.org
Pre Devo Coaches:

Amy Beresford  Head Coach

 

505 331-4760

  ABeresford@teamavsc.org

Bjorn Bjorklund

 

970-361-8017

  elevationmetalworks@gmail.com

Jonathan Williams

 

860-638-7405

  jonwwilliamsjr@gmail.com

Keaton Doyle

 

970-948-9870

  Keaton.doyle@gmail.com

Eric Lippincott

 

970-618-8482

  campteq@gmail.com

Lindsay Gurley

 

303-956-6087

  ljgurley@gmail.com

Jackie Welgos

 

970-274-9223

  jwelgos@gmail.com

James Chandler

 

802-282-7391

  jmschandler@gmail.com

King Koehler

 

720-434-8980

  kingkoehler88@gmail.com

Connor Klein

 

303-875-5432

  56pancakes@gmail.com

Justin Vassar

 

716-912-7418

  justin.vassar@gmail.com

 

Team AVSC Sponsors