Staff Contact List

Administrative Staff


David Baugh, Executive Director

dbaugh@teamavsc.org

Sari Anderson, Director of Operations

(970) 205-5100 x155
sanderson@teamavsc.org

Cole Baggett, Assistant Director of Finance

cbaggett@teamavsc.org

Stephanie Braudis, Office Manager
970-205-5101
sbraudis@teamavsc.org 

Xanthe Demas, Director of Marketing and Communications
(970) 205-5159
xdemas@teamavsc.org 

David Stapleton, Development Officer 
(970) 948-3169
dstapleton@teamavsc.org

Emily VanGerpen, Accounting
evangerpen@teamavsc.org

David Volz, Director of Finance 
(970) 205-5109
dvolz@teamavsc.org

Erin Young, Athletic Trainer 
(970) 205-5100  x749
eyoung@teamavsc.org 

Program Leadership


Meredith Elwell, Aspen Supports Kids Program Director 
(970) 205-5161  
melwell@teamavsc.org

Ceci Hernandez, Aspen Supports Kids Assistant (Habla Español)                            
(970) 205-5124

Eric Knight, Freestyle/Freeride Program Director

(970) 205-5130    
eknight@teamavsc.org
 

Nichole Mason, Snowboard Program Director
(970) 205-5150    
nmason@teamavsc.org

Jeff Lackie, Alpine Program Director
(970) 205-5160
jlackie@teamavsc.org

August Teague, Nordic Program Director
(970) 205-5140    
ateague@teamavsc.org