Staff Contact List

Mark Godomsky, Executive Director
(970) 205-5103
mgodomsky@teamavsc.org

Administrative Staff


Cole Baggett, Assistant Director of Finance

(970) 205-5110
cbaggett@teamavsc.org

Elese Denis, Special Events Manager

(970) 205-5107
edenis@teamavsc.org
 

Katie Houser, Director of Communications and Marketing
(970) 205-5159
khouser@teamavsc.org 

Martha Rose, Administration / Human Resources Manager                                 
970-205-5101
mrose@teamavsc.org

Audrey Sherry, Academic Director
asherry@teamavsc.org

David Stapleton, Development Officer 
(970) 948-3169
dstapleton@teamavsc.org

David Volz, Director of Finance 
(970) 205-5109
dvolz@teamavsc.org

Miah Wheeler, Development Director 
(970) 205-5102
mwheeler@teamavsc.org

Emma Whitelande, Team Administrative Manager 
ewhitelande@teamavsc.org

Program Leadership


Jason Cook, Snowboard Program Director
(970) 205-5150    
jcook@teamavsc.org 

Meredith Elwell, Aspen Supports Kids Program Director 
(970) 205-5161  
melwell@teamavsc.org

Ceci Hernandez, Aspen Supports Kids Assistant (Habla Español)                            
(970) 205-5124

Eric Knight, Freestyle/Freeride Program Director

(970) 205-5130    
eknight@teamavsc.org
 

Johno McBride, Alpine Program Director
(970) 205-5160    
jmcbride@teamavsc.org

August Teague, Nordic Program Director
(970) 205-5140    
ateague@teamavsc.org