10-12 Training Calendar

Freestyle Program Director: Eric Knight 970-379-9622 eknight@teamavsc.org

Devo 10-12 Coaches: 

Lucas Urtiaga

10-12, U12 HC and  Big Mtn HC

970-445-0503      

lurtiaga@teamavsc.org

Knutzen Hoff

HC 10-12 & U12  Park & Pipe

970-618-2724

knutzenhoff@gmail.com

Jack Simon

HC: Moguls  Devo RQS

347-256-1356

jsimon@teamavsc.org

Eben Bartholomew

Devo 10-12

720-331-3740

ebenbartholomew@gmail.com

Ian Catto

Devo 10-12

970-456-8847

iacatto@gmail.com

Justin Crumbaugh

Devo 10-12

970-875-4004

brant0506@yahoo.com

Ian Doherty

Devo 10-12

802-282-3846

minx1011@gmail.com

Nikki Erickson

Devo 10-12

719-293-1127

alfred.n.erickson@gmail.com

Richard Mendoza

Devo 10-12

970-618-9020

rjmendz@hotmail.com

Alex Mino

Devo 10-12

916-284-9987

alexmminno@gmail.com

Connor Quigley

Devo 10-12

970-319-6209

jconnorquigley@gmail.com

Jonathan Swartzwelter

Devo 10-12

425-647-8209

jonathan.swartzwelter@gmail.com

Andrew Tierney

Devo 10-12

970-309-2502

astierney@me.com

Nico Tourant

Devo 10-12

727-507-1553

nicotournant@gmail.com

Shannon VanDerwerken

Devo 10-12

720-928-8117

svanderwerken@teamavsc.org

Amy Mishkin

Sub

617-957-1878

amishkin@teamavsc.org